IM Residency Council End of the Year Update!

The Internal Medicine Residency Council (IMRC) has been working hard this past year, and we want to acknowledge all their hard work! See the list below of their accomplishments.

If you have an idea to improve the residency, reach out to the IMRC members.

Screen Shot 2019-06-19 at 11.32.56 AM.png

**IMRC Members:**

Executive Director: Matt O'Donnell

Assistant to the Executive Director: Mareli Coetzer, Joel Burnett

Secretary: Kelly Jensen

Head of Volunteerism: Kelsi Manley

Head of Big Sib/Lil Sib Program: Cassie Mullen

Social Event Coordinator: Ashray Maniar

Rising R2s: Mareli Coetzer, Kelly Jensen, Alice Kehaya, Cassie Mullen, Eric Schmidt, Derrick Tao, Yoni Taylor

Rising R3s: Joel Burnett, Justin Lewis, Eddie Maldonado, Ashray Maniar, Kelsi Manley, Matt O’Donnell, Francis Phan, Namisha Thapa